burton malavita vs genesis

I ride lots of forward lean! The Malavita can function as an all-mountain option if you need them to. Tech Specs: Flex: Medium (6 of 10) Chassis: Composite Compatibility: 2x4, 4x4, The Channel Designed By: Burton Snowboards Built By: Burton, China Factory Size Chart: Medium: 8 - 11, Large: 10+ $379.95 Select Color BLK LT BLU You do get many high-end features and tech, backed by Burtons reputation for quality and customer service. The Malavita is a freestyle-oriented binding so it won't fit your riding, really. The problem is you cant crank down your ratchets. I'm a certified snowboard instructor. Also, all of that padding, as mentioned in the shock absorption above, adds to the comfort. The entire construction of the Malavita works together to provide plenty of comfort. Learn more on our about us page. Shop for Burton Strap Snowboard Bindings at REI - FREE SHIPPING With $50 minimum purchase. These are a more budget-friendly freestyle binding that will still deliver in terms of performance and comfort in the park. I'm a certified snowboard instructor. The Genesis is designed with a great blend of comfort and control. Do keep in mind that these bindings are only compatible with Burton snowboards that use The Channel mounting system. B3 gel cushioning wont get hard and unforgiving when the thermometer drops. My first experience with snowboarding occurred at an indoor resort. Free shipping for many products! We can't guarantee correctness and completeness of all the data presented here, and therefore will not accept liability for any issues arising from usage of this data. Price: 335 / 390 BUY DIRECT FROM BURTON Why we chose the Burton Genesis Snowboard Bindings: One of the best all-rounders on the binding market. It is exceptionally hard to center your board on a Twin or Asym Twin and get the stance width you want so if you get these pay attention to the reference stances on twins before buying them. On the hill, its impossible not to be imp